Executive & Staff (Hamilton Jr Bulldogs)

PrintExecutive & Staff
Lifetime Members

Frank Casale, Gerry Davies, Marco DelConte, Sue Fortino, Steve Smith

List of Executive Members
  • Neil Skirving
    Executive Photo
  • Stan Stepien
    Executive Photo
    Vice President of Hockey Operations
  • Genevieve Hladysh
    Executive Photo
    Vice President of Administration
  • Adam Syring
    Executive Photo
  • Tina Georges
    Executive Photo
  • Brent Russell
    Executive Photo
    Dispute Resolution Director
  • Leslie Watson
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Director
  • Linda Chisholm
    Executive Photo
    Director of Officials
  • Mike Longo
    Executive Photo
    Director of Fundraising & Special Events
  • Andrew Mowatt
    Executive Photo
    Director of Purchasing & Sponsorship
  • Chris Risidore
    Executive Photo
    Technical Director
List of Staff
  • Tony Caravaggio
    Staff Photo
    Head Trainer
  • Dianne Skirving
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Matt Turek
    Staff Photo
    Player Development
  • Steve Staios
    Staff Photo
    Senior Hockey Advisor
  • Ryan Risidore
    Staff Photo
    Defensive Development
  • Tyrone Garner
    Staff Photo
    Goaltending Development
  • Paul Beraldo
    Staff Photo
    Offensive Development
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Hamilton Jr Bulldogs on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from hamiltonjrbulldogs.com on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:56 AM