Contact Us (Hamilton Jr Bulldogs)

PrintContact Us
Mailing Address
Greater Hamilton AAA Hockey Club
Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs
710 Mountain Brow Blvd
Ontario L8T-5A9
Zone Partners
Matt Barasch (Preseident)
Please go to Ancaster web site to contact
Jamie McMaster (President)
Please go to Caledonia web site to contact

Christina Dodd Ward (President)
Please go to Dundas web site to contact

Brent McColl (President)
Please go to Flamborough web site to contact

Rob Barbera (President)
Please go to Glanbrook web site to contact

Lloyd Williams (President)
Please go to Hagersville web site to contact

Stoney Creek 
Steve Johnson (President)
Please go to Stoney Creek web site to contact


ExecutiveNeil SkirvingPresident
ExecutiveStan StepienVice President of Hockey Operations
ExecutiveGenevieve HladyshVice President of Administration
ExecutiveAdam SyringTreasurer
ExecutiveTina GeorgesSecretary
ExecutiveBrent RussellDispute Resolution Director
ExecutiveLeslie WatsonTournament Director
ExecutiveLinda ChisholmDirector of Officials
ExecutiveMike LongoDirector of Fundraising & Special Events
ExecutiveAndrew MowattDirector of Purchasing & Sponsorship
ExecutiveChris RisidoreTechnical Director
Org StaffTony CaravaggioHead Trainer
Org StaffDianne SkirvingIce Scheduler
Org StaffMatt TurekPlayer Development
Org StaffSteve StaiosSenior Hockey Advisor
Org StaffRyan RisidoreDefensive Development
Org StaffTyrone GarnerGoaltending Development
Org StaffPaul BeraldoOffensive Development
NoviceRyan MiehmHead Coach
NoviceFil PellicciottaCoach
NoviceDerek WilkieCoach
NoviceMario BarricelliTrainer
Minor AtomGeraldine HeaneyHead Coach
Minor AtomScott MulhollandCoach
Minor AtomGreg RandlesCoach
Minor AtomJillian RandlesManager
Minor AtomPaul VreugdenhilTrainer
AtomBryan DrennanHead Coach
AtomMarc GauvreauCoach
AtomNathan BrownManager
AtomSean ShortTrainer
Minor PeeweeAlbert DiFazioHead Coach
Minor PeeweeVince CiancioloCoach
Minor PeeweeMike MassisCoach
Minor PeeweeKim CinoManager
Minor PeeweeBryan GagneTrainer
PeeweeChris GrattonHead Coach
PeeweeBrad WainwrightCoach
PeeweeUgo CampoloTrainer
Minor BantamAdam SyringHead Coach
Minor BantamRyan CipollaCoach
Minor BantamNick RuggieriCoach
Minor BantamTony CaravaggioTrainer
Minor BantamDerek PlayfordManager
BantamKevin BrownHead Coach
BantamChad CareyTrainer
BantamTina GeorgesManager
Minor MidgetChris McLeanHead Coach
Minor MidgetPaul Di FrancescoCoach
Minor MidgetDerek BrochuManager
Minor MidgetThomas JenkinsAsst. Trainer
Minor MidgetBrad MartinTrainer
MidgetMarc WestHead Coach905-315-0786 (c)
MidgetDino FelicettiCoach
MidgetLeo FeliecttiCoach
MidgetLynda ChisholmManager
MidgetChris GarofaloTrainer
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Hamilton Jr Bulldogs on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, February 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM